My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
117 total reviews
“Jennifer and John did in three weeks what three other agents had not been able to do in two years. We interviewed five different Realtors with Jennifer being the final interviewee. Both Barb and I agreed the first four Realtors all brought something to the table, but we hoped one would ' knock our socks off'. Jennifer did just that. She and John are the definition of what professionals are; knowledgeable, personable and dedicated. She was ALWAYS available throughout the listing and selling process and when we were close to the closing date, a very calming presence. We are that impressed we have retained her for the search and purchase of our next home. ”

Reviews for: Jennifer Sagissor

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Jason and Anita L R
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“ They went out of their way to keep us on track when we started getting worried and scared and frustrated. They answered every question we had. They did everything to get our house sold. into our forever home. they’re still going out of their way. Thank you Jennifer and John In fact I have already had told people about them and giving out their names.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Lisa J
Sold a home in 2018 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“Jennifer and John went above and beyond in selling our home, with the beautiful photos they took, the pamphlets, the candy bars wrapped with our home on it and info on all the amenities our area had to offer. We stained our home and cleaned up the front yard and they were out the next day taking new pictures! They were always quick to respond to any questions we had. From the first step of selling our home to the completion of signing papers for the closing they were professional and hard working in making sure that everything was in order. They made us feel like we were their only client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - Lance B
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer did a great job treating me fairly as a buyer purchasing one of her listings. We ran into a few hiccups at closing and she worked things out without any issue. I would highly recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy or sell property in the Wisconsin Dells area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Abdul Hamid A J
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Extremely nice understanding and easy to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Chris B
Sold a home in 2018 in Dell Prairie, WI 53965

“Jennifer and I worked together for 5 plus years. She stuck with me through lots of issues and we finally prevailed. She is wonderful and I would highly recommend her to everyone! Chris Brandt ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Pamela Marie N
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer made this transaction painless :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Richard W
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Great job Jennifer. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2018 - Tim B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Janice A B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Jerrold R. & Nancy L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“John was great to work with.....he would be the first realtor we would seek out......with any future Real Estate needs !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Michael O
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“A perfect experience selling our home with Jennifer and John!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - Brian G
Bought a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53964

“Hands down, best agent I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Maria E H
Bought a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We primarily worked with Jennifer and became acquainted with John in the course of doing business. The house we bought was not listed by First Weber but Jennifer worked hard to keep us informed at all times, answered all our process questions, relayed our questions to the sellers in a timely way and made sure all details of the sale process were known to us. Very easy to do business with. This is the 6th house we've purchased in the past 35 years and it was probably the easiest to navigate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2018 - George R and Beverley J W
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Richard J H
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“She and her husband as a team were quite gracious and attentive. The experience was very good.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Scott F
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer did a wonderful job working with my family. She was extremely flexible with our purchasing time frame and working with us through the process here in the Wisconsin Dells. With us being from out of town, she made sure to help in every way possible in scheduling. John was great with helping anytime I attempted to double book Jennifer on a weekend. They both went above and beyond with the closing process, when we found out that some issues arose like a missing refrigerator. The Sagissor's and the sellers agent worked hard with solving the problem for us. I would highly recommend using Jennifer and John, again. From my family to yours, Thank you! Sincerely, The Flood Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Daniel J Sylvie and Alisa L S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer Sagissor was professional, responsive, courteous and all around an outstanding realtor. I will use her again and reccomend her to anyone buying in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - Greg B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2018 - Richard and Lois M
Bought a home in 2018 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“Jennifer was absolutely great to work with. Always got back immediately to us and definitely held our hand thru the buying process. We were so fortunate to have her! She was on top of the situation at all times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Allan M C
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“I highly recommend First Weber and Jennifer Sagissor. We used First Weber and Jennifer Sagissor was our realtor for selling our home at the Wisconsin Dells area. We received an offer the first day the house was placed on the market. Our realtor took very good care of us. They were responsive, very knowledgeable and punctual. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Michael D and Cheri L N
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer and John were a joy to work with. They were always very responsive and helpful, from start to finish. Couldn't ask for anything more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - Julie D
Sold a home in 2018 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Maggie and Jennifer Sagissor did a great job with the sale of my condo. They were informative and on top of everything during the entire process. They made it a great experience for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Edwin and Nida M
Sold a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer has been instrumental and helpful in all thru out our journey in regards to selling our condo, she is ready to listen, and knows her business. I will definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Casimer J
Sold a home in 2018 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2018 - Lance and Sara K
Bought a home in 2018 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Working with Jennifer was a fantastic experience for us. The home we just bought is perfect for us and quite a rare find. We would not have had a opportunity to even bid on it, if it were not for Jennifer's attention to detail and forthright, professional manner. We feel a great sense of gratitude and are impressed with her abilities. There are many details to the home buying/selling process, I feel like she excelled at them all, including a very good grasp of technical issues: heating methods/mechanical/septic/water/construction/roofing/building/codes/electrical/financing. In addition, she had a great command of the various real estate timelines and offers/transactions. Communication was excellent. She brought a tremendous skill set and warm human presence to our home buying adventure, we are lucky to have found her. 6 Stars out of 5!!! Lance & Sara Ketterer & family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Stephanie H. E
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Jennifer and John were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were extremely organized and very responsive...I’ve never had such wonderful attention and communication from a realtor like this in the past! Very, very pleasant experience and wonderful agents to work with!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Michael H
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Jennifer was the best. Phone calls, texts, and emails always promptly returned. She was a complete professional yet very friendly and calming during the entire process. A real pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Roy & Sheila B
Sold a home in 2017 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“I've worked with many agents over the years and Jennifer communicated with me the most, and was very responsive and timely. She always addressed my concerns and ideas quickly. She was compassionate and understanding and recognized my needs. She got the job done well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2017 - Flora Bella Investments LLC and/or A
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Loved working with Jennifer and her husband, John. They sold our building in less than a month when we expected it to take a couple of years or more given the commercial market in Baraboo. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Ryan F and Meghan M P
Bought a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Patrick and Gaile L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Great experience! This is our 3rd time working with Jennifer. I would highly recommend her and John to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Edwin & Dixie W
Bought a home in 2017 in New Lisbon, WI 53950

“Very helpfull and wonderful too work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Carlos and Bonnie A
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - David L W
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“John and Jennifer are the most professional and personal Real Estate Agents Barb and I have ever worked with. As I mentioned previously, they did in 3 weeks what two other real estate firms could not do in two years - sold our home. We had ten showings in two weeks. Jennifer was ALWAYS available for our questions or concerns. There was never an email or phone call that was not returned within minutes - even on a holiday. When we found our country home, Jennifer took care of everything and was our advocate throughout the entire process. Simply put, Jennifer and John set the bar. We could not have been more pleased with how they took care of us. Barb O'Flahrity and Dave Witthuhn ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Geoff A and Moira A L
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“We would highly recommend Jennifer Sagissor to handle our, and hour associates in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - David L W
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Jennifer and John did in three weeks what three other agents had not been able to do in two years. We interviewed five different Realtors with Jennifer being the final interviewee. Both Barb and I agreed the first four Realtors all brought something to the table, but we hoped one would ' knock our socks off'. Jennifer did just that. She and John are the definition of what professionals are; knowledgeable, personable and dedicated. She was ALWAYS available throughout the listing and selling process and when we were close to the closing date, a very calming presence. We are that impressed we have retained her for the search and purchase of our next home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - Michael O and Sandra K B
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Edward and Kimberly D
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was both buyer and seller agent. It would have been a better experience if the buyers had a different agent, even someone in the office. we should have specifically asked for that when we listed the property. Otherwise everything went well and she did a great job being both agents. Yes we will recommend her in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Patrick and Gaile L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oxford, WI 53952

“We were dealing with a difficult seller. Jennifer definitely had some great ideas and had our best interests at heart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - James Donald E
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 -
Condo Buyer

“We had a wonderful experience with Jennifer in buying a vacation home in the greater Wisconsin Dells area. Jennifer was a true professional from our initial phone call through closing. I cannot say enough about her local knowledge, positive energy, and commitment to her clients. It had been many years since we bought our last home and I was full of endless questions about buying a vacation home, the area, the market, and much more. Jennifer was so patient and timely in handling each and every question. She is very responsive and focused. She provided us with quality guidance throughout our purchase. She sourced a great property that was perfect for us. We were pretty familiar with the area but Jennifer helped us greatly in sourcing the perfect vacation home for us. Her knowledge as a "local" was invaluable. She is a great source of local information and a fine person as well as an accomplished real estate professional. Jennifer has a likeable personality, has strong local knowledge, responds flawlessly, and thinks proactively. All these characteristics made our real estate transaction successful, quick, and smooth. Well done Jennifer! I am happy to recommend Jennifer with full confidence and we have done so to friends and co-workers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Mike C
Home Buyer

“We were in the process of buying the house in Baraboo, and selling a house in Milwaukee all at the same which made it stressful. We were working with a separate agent in Milwaukee that was not First Weber, and that agent was not meeting any of our expectations by any means, it was the worst experience ever. But working with Jennifer made us feel much more at ease, she was very prompt with returning phone calls and e-mails, and even when she was on vacation, she was still able to answer our questions. I would definitely recommend First Weber, but more specifically, Jennifer, to all my friends and family that are trying to buy/sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 -
Home Buyer

“Jennifer was great to work with! She was very accommodating and really worked with our schedules. My husband works out of town and that was really a great help to us. She did her homework and provided us with a lot of information on the properties we were interested in. We have recommended Jennifer more than once and have felt comfortable doing so because of the excellent service she provided. If we decided to sell our home and purchase a new home, we would definitely use Jennifer again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 -
Condo Buyer

“We had a wonderful experience with Jennifer in buying a vacation home in the greater Wisconsin Dells area. Jennifer was a true professional from our initial phone call through closing. I cannot say enough about her local knowledge, positive energy, and commitment to her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Richard S.
Sold a Single Family Home in 2014

“My home was large and the housing market was depressed. Jennifer worked diligently to complete the sale. I highly recommend Jennifer Sagissor to handle any property sale or acquisition. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2017 - Kristi C

“Jennifer was very professional and helpful. Since we lived outside of the area of the home, she was always available by phone or email to assist and answer questions. I would recommend Jennifer :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2017 - Douglas & Donna D
Sold a home in 2017 in Mauston, WI 53948

“We so enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was very patient, understanding, and helpful. She sold our house fast and with no problems. She is professional but we also now consider her a friend.we will highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - The Kenneth M Mok and Jacqueline L M
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Tom and Sharon M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer stood by us during the entire process and informed us of progress (or lack of progress) weekly. She also suggested ways to make the property more desirable to others. Jennifer is a true professional and deserves high marks. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Martin & Monique L
Bought a home in 2016 in Portage, WI 53901

“John and Jennifer did an awesome job helping my wife and I with our real estate purchase. They knew their stuff and when it came to our questions they were on the ball getting back to us with answers. Very pleasant and personable people to work with. They got it done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Troy S and Tari S W
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was excellent with knowledge, interaction and responsiveness. If we have more estate needs in the Dells area - we will use Jennifer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - David & JoAnn H
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Gregory and Michaell B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was the agent when we purchased our condo a couple years ago. We were impressed with her and when we decided to sell, she is the only person we checked with. She is friendly, easy to work with, and doesn't make you feel like an idiot for asking questions that are likely routine for her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Stephanie G
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Jennifer was Wonderful! This was my first time buying a house and she helped me through every step. Any time I showed real interest in a property she gave me a bit more information on the closing process which made me even more comfortable with my decision to buy. She was very attentive to what I was looking for and worked hard to stay within my set limits. Ultimately I ended up choosing a home that was a little outside those limits but she was very prompt to jump on it and make it happen. I am glad Jennifer was the realtor I responded to from my first inquiry on realtor.com. I absolutely love my house and I have her to thank for it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Steve and Colleen L
Sold a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“5 stars!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/17/2016 - Judy B
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Barry A and Rose M B
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“As buyers in this transaction, Jennifer and Dale provided exceptional service including follow-up that was required after the closing. True professionals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Charles and Barbara R
Sold a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2016 - Steve and Colleen L
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“We trusted Jennifer so much that we listed the property we are leaving with her even though there is a local firm that seems to have a corner on the market. We believe that she & First Weber will be able to make a timely sale for us.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

05/23/2016 - Michal James & Heidi Jo M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 59963

“Jennifer was amazing in supporting us in the purchase of our cottage. She came over quickly on Sunday afternoon and worked the next couple of nights in getting the offer made. We are confident that we would not have been able to purchase this property without her. thank you Jennifer! Mike & Heidi Murphy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2016 - Timothy and Gloria W
Bought a home in 2016 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“Jennifer was an absolute help throughout the process starting with listening to my crazy ideas though making sure that things got done on time as we made offers and got the deal closed. I thoroughly appreciate her help and guidance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Myklebust E
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53940

“Great Job Jennifer. Keep up the good work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Judy O
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2015 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Robert and Rita R
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Jon S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“nice job considering the market for high end homes in the area is slim”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Ross & Bobbe T
Sold a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2015 - Richard Kindschi / K
Sold a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“The selling of this family home was an emotional time for us & Jennifer was aware of that & made the process as easy as possible for us. She always listened to our opinions & respected our requests. She made us feel like we were her only clients & always responded quickly to phone calls & emails. We honestly felt she was as excited about the final sale as we were. She represents your company with integrity, honesty, efficiency & always with a smile!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2015 - Dory Lane LLC/Lisa M
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2015 - Dory Lane LLC/Lisa M
Sold a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Dale C
Sold a home in 2015 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Cari Jo & Jordan T
Sold a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Marty M
Sold a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Michael and Katelyn C
Bought a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We were in the process of buying the house in Baraboo, and selling a house in Milwaukee all at the same which made it stressful. We were working with a separate agent in Milwaukee that was not First Weber, and that agent was not meeting any of our expectations by any means, it was the worst experience ever. But working with Jennifer made us feel much more at ease, she was very prompt with returning phone calls and e-mails, and even when she was on vacation, she was still able to answer our questions. I would definitely recommend First Weber, but more specifically, Jennifer, to all my friends and family that are trying to buy/sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - JoAnn M
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“I found that working with First Weber was a very positive experience and would definitely recommend them or, if I had the opportunity, use them again. Jennifer Sagissor is a very professional agent and kept me well informed on all aspects of the sale of my house. It was a pleasure working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2014 - Gregory and Michaell B
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2014 - Edward and Karen P
Bought a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Jennifer made every single step of our home buying process wonderful! She was very kind and helped us with every single question and concern that arose. Every time we didn't understand something she took the time to explain how or why until she was sure we understood. Overall Jennifer is truly an asset to us! We appreciate all the extra time she put in when we needed it. She ensured that we got the house we wanted to make our home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Bob and Sheila S
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Tom and Esther C
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“ Jennifer was an excellent agent, very professional and very knowledgeable. I would strongly recommend her to anyone. She was the best agent that I have used to sell my property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Gary R
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Ankur P
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. Will be sure to contact her for any real estate needs in the future and will also happily refer her to any of our friends that might be looking for a property in the Dells. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Mark & Carrie L
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer Sagissor was really amazing. She exceeded all our expectations. Because we are from Illinois there was a lot of things we needed information on and our time was limited to the weekend. Jennifer went out of her way to make phone calls to listing realtor, home inspection company, two different rental management companies and so on. She made purchasing a home out-of-state so easy for us. We will highly recommend her. She is truly an assist to the First Weber Group. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Cindy R
Sold a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We'll miss Jennifer! Over the last six months, she has become a big part of our lives! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Cindy R
Sold a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We'll miss Jennifer! Over the last six months, she has become a big part of our lives! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2013 - Timothy and Cathy R
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was a great help in our transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2013 - Scott Pihlaja % A
Sold a home in 2013 in Adams, WI 53910

“Jennifer and her team at FirstWeber were professional, kind, and knowledgeable. My commercial property was a little unique and distance from the office made listing a challenge. While FW did not bring sales directly to me in the year that we listed the property, I believe it was valuable to have the FW signage on this rural property/development.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Debbie M H
Bought a home in 2013 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Jennifer was an incredible agent to work with !!! She tromped through lots of land with us through all sorts of weather looking for our perfect getaway place/farm . I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends. She was patient and really listened to what we were looking for . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Jack Heding % R
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Royal Bank has previously used the services of First Weber and was very happy with each transaction. Thanks for the great service and assistance selling our properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Tina Neis, VP % W
Sold a home in 2013 in Woodland, WI 53941

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Chris B
Bought a home in 2013 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - William and Pamela N
Sold a home in 2013 in Dell Prairie, WI 53965

“Hope to do more listings in the near future. (Vacant lots.)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Anthony L B
Bought a home in 2013 in Woodland, WI 53941

“5 stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Guy S and Charlene N K
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2013 - Amber H
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was great! This was my first experience buying a home and Jennifer always answered all my questions and made sure I felt confident about everything. She also went above and beyond communicating between myself and the seller. I would recommend Jennifer to anyone looking to buy a home. She was prompt, attentive and extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2013 - Mark A and Laura S B
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer Sagissor was an excellent agent. She was very well informed, was always prompt in responding to our questions, and very helpful. We would definitely work with her again if we are ever in the market again in the Dells area, and would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone looking for an outstanding real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Peter and Susan U
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was wonderful in our purchase of an out of state home. It really made it easy to be 200 miles away and have the transaction go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2013 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Very good organization”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - George & Jody D
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer did a wonderful job, going above and beyond the call of duty in every way to help us find the right home. She served us for over two years as we made her tromp through rain, sleet and LOTS of snow, never losing her "bubbley" disposition! We count her as a friend and would recommend her without hesitation. First Weber is represented well and should feel fortunate to have her on their team. With Gratitude: George & Jody DelaGardelle ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2012 - John and Danette K
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“This is our second time using Jennifer and I would recommend her to anyone. She's awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2012 - Gary M and Lynne M B
Bought a home in 2012 in Oxford, WI 53952

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2012 - Guy S and Charlene N K
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer is knowledgeable and a total professional ! We enjoyed working with her and will definitely work on another property purchase with her in the future. Thank you Jennifer! Sincerely, Skip & Char”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2012 - Bank of Sun P
Sold a home in 2012 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Scott Suchomel has always been responsive to the Bank of Sun Prairie and he has assisted the Bank whenever he has been asked. His recommendation to utilize the services of Dave Schultz and Jennifer Sagissor proved to be a good move. Both were well aware of the seller's needs and continued to work hard through offers and counter offers to see the deal through until the end. I was especially happy with Jennifer's aggressive attitude as the closing date was approaching to see that all loose ends were covered and nothing was left unfinished. I'm well aware that selling a large apartment complex is all about timing with prospective buyers, but that said, Dave and Jennifer saw to it that our closing was uneventful and smooth sailing. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2012 - Evan F
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53940

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2012 - Richard M
Sold a home in 2012 in Springville, WI 53936

“Very Professional hard working Agent. Not bad on the eyes either...An enjoyable and knowledgeable person to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - David and Joann H
Bought a home in 2012 in Dell Prairie, WI 53965

“Jennifer is definitely excellent at her work. We appreciated her attentiveness, prompt service and especially the way she handled herself, she was friendly and very likable and we would definitely recommend her services.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Margaret C
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“they worked hard to try and get the condo sold in this depressed real estate time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2011 - David J and Barb S
Bought a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer did just an outstanding job. She helped us find and acquire a wonderful vacation home. It had been 18 years since we purchased a home and Jennifer was very patient and helpful with my many questions. She is very knowledgable regarding the local area, housing options, and provided very timely guidance. Again, outstanding job with answering my questions regarding the property and area. She is a delight to work with, extremely personable, very detailed, and very responsive. I would be happy to recommend her and have. I can't imagine anyone providing better service. Thanks to Jennifer and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2011 - Willem and Anke H
Bought a home in 2011 in Lyndon Station, WI 53944

“We would like to thank Jennifer for all her wonderful work and service she did for us. Because of her we found a great place to live which fits our needs perfectly. She has been really great to work with and very prompt in contacting and updating us with all the information, updates and news. Jennifer is a very professional broker associate and we highly recomment her to everyone that is looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Christian S
Bought a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was great through the whole process. From our first contact through showings to closing she was right there with me always keeping my best interests in mind. She was very attentive to my wishes and concerns about all of the properties that we viewed. I would recomend her and First Webber to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in this area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2011 - Patrick and Gaile L
Bought a home in 2011 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Jennifer was the best realtor we've ever used! She was very informative throughout the whole process and was able to answer any and all of questions in a timely manner. She showed us many properties and always made the showings work for us and our schedules. We have already recommended Jennifer to others and told them about the great customer service we received. It took us a long time to find a property, and she was very patient and understanding. If we are ever in the market for another property, we will definitely use Jennifer again because of her commitment to her customers and their needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2011 - John and Margaret B
Sold a home in 2011 in Adams, WI 53910

“Working with Jennifer was very pleasant. She did for us what no one else could do in three years, SELL my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2010 - Chris and Shannan S
Bought a home in 2010 in Dellona, WI 53965

“Purchasing a home is full of emotional lows and highs. It was important for us to find an Agent who respected our confidentiality in the home-buying process and was professional. We signed a Buyer's Agreement with Jennifer because she respected our needs as prospective buyers. To us, professionalism is key to an effective business deal, and that's what buying a home is... it is a business venture. With First Weber we definitely ended our venture on an emotional high. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/27/2010 - John and Danette K
Sold a home in 2010 in Dellona, WI 53965

“We loved working with Jennifer. It was a long sales process for us (16 months and 3 offers!) and she was so helpful and friendly through every step. It was such a pleasure working with her and I would recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2010 - Mel and Cindy S
Bought a home in 2010 in Lake Delton, WI 53540

“Mrs. Sagissor did an outstanding job and made this transaction very easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2010 - Dan and Laura R
Bought a home in 2010 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She organized our home viewings in a logical manner. We were from out of the area, and she made sure we saw all the homes we wanted to see from the internet, and she sent us new listings as they appeared. We definetely would recommend her to other clients.”

Show all testimonials